‘Tis the season :)

Christmas has passed, but the season is far from over. I took a break from my very very busy schedule (read: lazying it up around the house) to post pictures of the holiday’s highlights.

Christmas Eve and Christmas (Early) Morning

Christmas Day

Before you start wondering about the upcoming stockings-in-the-beach pictures, it’s because of my family… They said we were going out, so I assumed it was gonna be a day out in the city which usually includes going to the mall, and maybe dinner. Naturally, I took the opportunity to wear my shirtdress which never gets used because I have to wear stockings/leggings with it (because of a skin condition), and the look gets old fast. IMAGINE MY SURPRISE when they said we were going to the beach and I didn’t have time to change because we were on our way there already. And being the beach bum I am, I simply couldn’t pass up the opportunity to feel the sand and the seawater on my toes, so there you have it. ❤

Had fun with all the captions. Don’t take them too seriously.

Well, that certainly made for a memorable Christmas 2013! Can’t wait for next year’s already ❤

xoxo

Author: Tracey Yap

Rantings of a raving med student

Sound off!

