This is it, pancit!

To everyone taking the test! (c) Chocolocomoco
To everyone taking the test! (c) Chocolocomoco

The Day of Reckoning has finally come.

I should be asleep by the time this is posted (yes, this is scheduled). Unless I can’t sleep. Typical. The one time I need to sleep and I can’t.

Worrying because I am no good at all at taking tests. This is a proven fact. I freeze up, panic, and then all hell breaks loose. It’s not that I don’t know the answers (well, sometimes I really don’t), but my mind just goes blank. Yes I know, one must question how I am still where I am right now -_-

Wish me luck! God bless to all the takers :> Let’s all aim high: 99+!

xoxo

 

Author: Tracey Yap

Rantings of a raving med student

Sound off!

