Quick Update

Well, I’ve finished House of Hades this afternoon ❤

It was seriously one hell of an adventure — all those plot twists, unexpected revelations (Nico, you’ll forever be my favorite ❤), lovelife developments (ahem ahem nice moves, Valdez)!!! Certainly can’t wait for the next one *sigh* Next year seems so far awaaaay :(

Well, this was a decidedly unproductive day for me as I’ve been battling the sniffles (allergies AJKDSDHJKHGF) and I’ve been busy finishing House of Hades hahaha

Tomorrow, I’m gonna spend the entire day studying for NMAT. I swear, I’m gonna make it happen!!! Wish me luck for the exam on November 24th! ❤

What I’d give for a cupcake (or 5) :>

 

Or a drink (haha I actually would except I'm allergic *sigh*) (c) Maan Photography
Or a drink (haha I actually would except I’m allergic *sigh*) (c) Maan Photography
Author: Tracey Yap

Rantings of a raving med student

Sound off!

