Quick Update

Hey guys, don’t expect an update today (sorry) because I’m too busy finishing Rick Riordan‘s House of Hades!!! (If you don’t read the series, then shame on you and your cow… no, just kidding!)

In the meantime, you can check my Tumblr and my Pinterest, because who knows, something might spark your interest there! :)

I’m also accepting submissions on essays, poems, or stories that you want posted here on my blog! :) Just go to the {Owl Post} page and post away!

Now, second sem’s getting nearer and nearer, and I’m gonna go back to being super super busy. I’m not gonna let go of this blog, but I’m gonna be posting less frequently, that’s for sure! At the very least, I’m gonna schedule posts biweekly, one at Wednesday, 9pm and another one at Saturday, 9pm. Hope you still stay tuned!!!

Here’s a puppy for you.

Because I literally dreamt of owning a pug last night :) (I just found this picture on Google Images, please don’t sue me)
Author: Tracey Yap

Rantings of a raving med student

Sound off!

