Quick Update

After an hour of waiting…

I finally got my student driver’s permit at the Land Transportation Office in Dagupan City today!

So now, …

(1) I am excited to finally learn how to drive and cross off one thing from my bucketlist

(2) I have to manage my road rage, which I get whenever a jeepney or another car does something stupid on the road

(3) I have to learn to manage my patience now – especially when it comes to traffic!

So I’m half thankful that the wait wasn’t that long (you really learn patience with lines when you study in the University of Pila University of the Philippines) and half upset that it was super stifling and humid inside :(

So I’m currently enjoying my Strawberry Milkshake at Figaro in Stargreen Promenade, Dagupan City before my 4PM Haircut appointment at Vibrante by Marcel and Gen just conveniently a floor above! Be sure to visit this awesome hub when you’re around the city :)

xx

This is what my face probably looked like when they took a photo of me for the learner's permit
This is what my face probably looked like when they took a photo of me for the learner’s permit. On the other hand, yay milkshake :>
Author: Tracey Yap

Rantings of a raving med student

Sound off!

