I’m scratching the plan.

So recap: here was what I was planning to do. There’s a couple of notes (actually, five) about my life that’s in my Facebook account that I would like the whole world to see.

These five Notes were the basis of my fourth quarter grade in my senior year elective, Journalism. Our topic was Web Casting but we just decided to write and post on the ‘Net. The notes that I’m going to post here are the products of my last three months in high school.

Every week, our teacher will announce a phrase/word that will dictate what we are going to write about, and since we needed people to respond to them, we decided that the quickest and easiest way for us to do that is to just post them on Facebook, where all our friends can read it.

I realized that the plan about the posts was a little sketchy, so I’ve decided to just put all of them in one extremely long post, with commentary and maybe a few pictures thrown in. So watch out for that ;)

XOXO

-May 17, 2011 update-

I just realized how unpractical that^ is. Maybe it’s just because I haven’t seen them in a month, but when I looked again, each note was at least 1 MS Word page long. Which would make for an entirely boring (AND long) post. So, to make it more feasible, I’m just gonna post them individually, but at the same time. So you won’t have to wait and so you can comment on them individually :)

MORE POWER!

Author: Tracey Yap

Rantings of a raving med student

Sound off!

